Teachers

Mrs. Beeman  

bbeeman@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Grafius

ggrafius@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Gutierrez  

ggutierrez@lodiusd.net

 

Ms. Hammett  

chammett@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Kent  

rkent@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Lynch  

mlynch@lodiusd.net

 

Mrs. Pruitt

cpruitt@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Till

dtill@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Swofford

stswofford@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Trotter  

strotter@lodiusd.net

 

Ms. Truver

ctruver@lodiusd.net

 

Mr. Tupas  

jtupas@lodiusd.net