Support

Plaza Robles High School Support Staff

Mrs. Warmerdam, Counselor

swarmerdam@lodiusd.net

Ms. Simmons,  Registrar

                                            csimmons@lodiusd.net                                           

Mrs. Knoll,  Principal’s Secretary

jknoll@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Massie,  Library Assistant

nmassie@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Im, ParaEducator

sim@lodiusd.net
Mr. DelCarlo, Plant Supervisor

ldelcarlo@lodiusd.net

Mr. Maldonado, Campus Security

amaldonado@lodiusd.net

Mrs. Rutledge-Spencer, Psych Srvcs

cspencer@lodiusd.net